عربة التسوق
{[{jc.cart.data.item_count}]} المنتج منتجات
لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك!
{[{ item.product_title }]}
{[{ item.variant_title }]}
{[{ item.price }]}
{[{ item.original_price }]}
المجموع الفرعي
{[{ jc.cart.data.total_price }]}
{[{jc.cart.data.total_discount}]}
عربة التسوق
{[{jc.cart.data.item_count}]} المنتج منتجات
لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك!
{[{ item.product_title }]}
{[{ item.variant_title }]}
{[{ item.price }]}
{[{ item.original_price }]}
المجموع الفرعي
{[{ jc.cart.data.total_price }]}
{[{jc.cart.data.total_discount}]}
تخفيض السعر القصاص البطيخ

القصاص البطيخ

£9.99
غير متوفره

غير متوفره متاح بقي عدد قليل فقط إنتهى من المخزن طلب مسبق
SJVC-RET-WAT-50M
5060663834850
Eliquid
Retribution Vapes

الملف الشخصي:

عصير البطيخ ، يسيل اللعاب. يعتبر The Retribution Vapes Watermelon أصيلًا مثل الفاكهة نفسها. النكهة على وشك صنع ما نصفه بعصير البطيخ ، إنه أصلي جدًا لدرجة أن هذه النكهة الأساسية بمفردها هي ملك في حد ذاتها. عندما تدخن بمفردك تشعر وكأنك تشرب كوبًا من عصير البطيخ الذي يمكن أن يكون عصير vape طوال اليوم بمفرده ، فهو سلس للغاية ومليء بالنكهة. عن طريق خلط هذا العصير مع أي نكهة فواكه أخرى تقريبًا ، يخلق نكهة تقشير رائعة تعمل بشكل جيد بحيث يمكنك طلاء العديد من النكهات في ذوقك.

نكهة:

بطيخ ، فاكهي ، عصير ، غريب ، حلو ، صيفي ، غريب

وصف:

إلى حد بعيد ، واحدة من أكثر النكهات شعبية ليس فقط في عالم الـ vaping ولكن في عالم النكهات بشكل عام ؛ البطيخ فاكهة استوائية ذات نكهة مميزة وحلوة. يمكن إقران البطيخ بأمثال الحلويات مع مصاصات الثلج بالإضافة إلى عدد كبير من المشروبات على مر السنين ، وهي واحدة من تلك النكهات التي جربها الجميع تقريبًا في وقت ما ، حتى لو لم يجربوا البطيخ الفعلي مطلقًا!n!

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتدخين السجائر الإلكترونية ، غالبًا ما يتم دمجها مع أمثال المنثول / النعناع أو غيرها من الفواكه ، وخاصة الفراولة ، فمن السهل أن نفهم سبب شعبيتها لأنها تتوافق بشكل جيد مع النكهات الشائعة الأخرى.rs.

سوف تميل إلى العثور عليها في سوائل VG الأعلى وفي كثير من الأحيان تكون نكهة لطيفة جدًا على ملفاتك. الاستنشاق والزفير سلسان بشكل عام على الرغم من أن بعض الناس يجدون بعض نكهات البطيخ قاسية قليلاً وأحيانًا مريضة قليلاً ، ولكن ليس مع Retribution Vapes Watermelon. من الأفضل تجربتها لأول مرة عند مزجها مع نكهة أخرى مثل الفراولة حيث يعمل الاثنان جيدًا معًا.her.

القصاص Vapes:

يتم تصنيع Retribution Vapes في المملكة المتحدة ، مما يوفر مجموعة من السوائل الإلكترونية عالية الجودة مع دفع المستهلك لرسم مذاقها. نحن ندرك حقيقة أنه لا يوجد طبقان متماثلان ، لذلك نود مساعدة مستهلكنا من خلال مزج السوائل الإلكترونية الخاصة بنا مع نكهات أساسية مختلفة أو لقطات جيدة لتخصيص النكهة حسب ذوقك.

  • 50 مل من السائل الإلكتروني في زجاجة Chubby Gorilla Short-Fill سعة 60 مل
  • 0mg السائل الإلكتروني
  • مساحة لـ 10 مل نيك شوت
  • 70 فولت / 30 بغPG
  • مصممة للـ Sub Ohm Vaping
  • صنع في المملكة المتحدة
  • بلاستيك قابل لإعادة التدوير
  • غطاء حماية للأطفال
50mleJuiceeLiquidExoticFruityJuicyMelonPaint Your FlavourRetributionRetribution VapesShort FillSummerSweetVG70 / PG30Watermelon£5 - £10

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

Cart
{[{jc.cart.data.item_count}]} product products
There are no products in your cart!
{[{ item.product_title }]}
{[{ item.variant_title }]}
{[{ item.price }]}
{[{ item.original_price }]}
Subtotal
{[{ jc.cart.data.total_price }]}
{[{jc.cart.data.total_discount}]}
Cart
{[{jc.cart.data.item_count}]} product products
There are no products in your cart!
{[{ item.product_title }]}
{[{ item.variant_title }]}
{[{ item.price }]}
{[{ item.original_price }]}
Subtotal
{[{ jc.cart.data.total_price }]}
{[{jc.cart.data.total_discount}]}
Sale Retribution Watermelon

Retribution Watermelon

£9.99
Unavailable

Unavailable Available Only few left Out of stock Pre-order
SJVC-RET-WAT-50M
5060663834850
Eliquid

Profile:

Juicy Melons, mouth-watering satisfaction. The Retribution Vapes Watermelon is as authentic as the fruit itself. The flavour is on-point to making what we describe as watermelon juice, it is so original that this base flavour on its own is king in itself. When vaped on it own you do feel like you are drinking a glass of watermelon juice which can be an all-day vape juice on it own, it so smooth and full of flavour. By mixing this juice with almost any other fruit flavour creates an awesome paring flavour that works so well you can paint many flavours in your palate.

Flavour:

Watermelon, Fruity, Juicy, Exotic, Sweet, Summer, Exotic

Description: 

By far, one of the most popular flavours in not only the vaping world but the world of flavour at large; watermelon is a tropical fruit with a distinct and sweet flavour. Watermelon can be paired for the likes of sweets along with ice lollies as well as a plethora of beverages over the years, and it’s one of those flavours that virtually everyone has tried at some point, even if they’ve never tried actual watermelon!

When it comes to vaping it’s often combined with the likes of menthol/mint or other fruits, particularly strawberry, it’s easy to understand why it’s so popular as it goes so well with other popular flavours.

You’ll tend to find it in higher VG liquids and more often than not it’s a flavour that’s very kind on your coils. Inhale and exhale is generally smooth though some people do find some watermelon flavours slightly harsh and sometimes slightly sickly, but not with Retribution Vapes Watermelon. It’s best to try it for the first time when blended with another flavour such as strawberry as the two work so well together.

Retribution Vapes:

Retribution Vapes are manufactured in the UK, delivering a range of high-quality eLiquids with a drive for the consumer to paint their flavour. We acknowledge the fact that no two palates are the same, so we like to assist our consumer by mixing our eLiquids with different base flavours or nic-shots to tailor the flavour to your taste.

  • 50ml of e-liquid in a 60ml Chubby Gorilla Short-Fill Bottle
  • 0mg E-liquid
  • Space for a 10ml Nic Shot
  • 70% VG / 30% PG
  • Designed for Sub Ohm Vaping
  • Made in the UK
  • Recyclable Plastic
  • Childproof Cap
50mleJuiceeLiquidExoticFruityJuicyMelonPaint Your FlavourRetributionRetribution VapesShort FillSummerSweetVG70 / PG30Watermelon£5 - £10

Recently Viewed Products